Brett Banasiewicz added dirt to the mix for the 2010 Dew Tour and immediately dominated by winning the first two events of the season. But Brandon Dosch, Dennis Enarson, Luke Parslow and Ryan Nyquist are all close behind in the race for the Dew Cup. Flip through the gallery to see shots from the entire season.