All right; as if you weren't ready for it, here are the final installment of the PlayStation Pro Moment for the Toyota Championship and Northstar-at-Tahoe. As it was after to the two previous stops, the rest is up to you…the fan!

Just as we said we would, Winter Dew Tour and PlayStation have picked six best tricks from the smattering of awesomeness that happened among the snowboard and freeski competitions. Each of the three winning athletes of the PlayStation Pro Moments will receive $5,000, a PLAYSTATION® 3 and library of games to reward their skills.

Previous tour-stop Pro Moment winners include JF Houle (who whisked a Switch Butter 270 to Pretzel Out at Mount Snow), and Bobby Brown (who stomped his signature Kangaroo Flip at Breckenridge).

Voting for the Toyota Championship-installment of the PlayStation Pro Moment begins now until March 20th.

The Six Contending Tricks:

Snowboarder Torah Bright, who snatched the Toyota Championship title in the Superpipe, hucks a Switch Backside 720.

Scotty Lago held down the Men’s Snowboard Superpipe with a Double Cork Frontside 1080 like whoa!

A wildcard entry into the Toyota Championship, Janna Meyen-Weatherby earned 81 points and a third-place finish in the Snowboard Slopestyle Final. This Switch 720 probably helped.

Torstein Horgmo smashed the Snowboard Slopestyle Final, finishing a solid four points ahead of the second-place White. And while White and Torstein flip-flopped those finishes with in the overall Tour standings (you heard Shaun won Dew Cups for both Slope and Pipe, right?), Torstein's Switch Backside 1260 is something to behold.

Along the Freeskiing end of things, Justin Dorey whoops it up with his Double Flip; he placed eleventh-place in the Superpipe Final.

And finally, the Kiwi killer Jossi Wells unleashes his Switch Double Cork 1080 Mute Grab—one of the several bangers that slid Jossi by a mere point past three riders and onto the third-place podium slot.

After you've clicked through all these video reels, cast your vote. How? You can do it one of two ways: either right here online, or text "vote" to 3331 on your Verizon Wireless phone (standard text messaging rates apply).