An abandoned factory lot in Chicago is currently being torn apart and transformed into the site of the Chicago Red Bull Stomping Ground. The BMX dirt event is on and has been rescheduled for June 12.

The full list of Dirt Dew Cup winners have been invited, with Ryan Nyquist, Cameron White, Anthony Napolitan and Ryan Guettler on the roster.  Fellow Tour riders Corey Bohan, TJ Ellis, Brandon Dosch and more will be competing for 5 spots in the finals and a chance at the $50,000 prize purse, including $25,000 for first place.

Rider in Photo: Anthony Napolitan

The event was originally scheduled for last weekend, but it landed on the same date as the annual FISE competition in France. Now the riders will be headed back from Paris, but back together in Chicago next month. Check back after the comp for an event recap and photos.

Red Bull Stomping Ground prequalified riders are:

1.  Corey Bohan

2.  Anthony Napolitan

3. Ryan Nyquist

4. TJ Ellis

5. Brandon Dosch

6.  Rob Darden

7.  Cam White

8.  Luke Parslow

9.  Dave Dillewaard

10.  Ryan Guettler

11.  Dennis Enarson

12.  Mike “Hucker” Clark

13.  Cory Nastazio

14.  Kye Forte

15.  Gary Young

16.  Chris Doyle

17.  Adam Baker

18.  James Foster

19.  Heath Pinter

20.  Alejandro Caro