From Athens, Paris, and Shanghai the Primitive skateboards team compiled three months of travel footage into a 30-minute video entitled Never. Featuring Primitive riders: Paul Rodriguez, Diego Najera, Wade Desarmo, Nick Tucker, Devine Calloway, Carlos Ribeiro, Trent McClung, Brian Peacock, Bastien Salabanzi, Franky Villani, Robert Neal, Marek Zaprazny and Roman Lisivka.