Pedro Barros continued his domination down under winning the Bondi Bowl A Rama a week after wining the Wellington Bowl A Rama in New Zealand. Following the young Brazilian was Dew Cup Vert Champion Bucky Lasek and fellow Brazilian Bob Burnquist. Round wall rippers Omar Hassan and Rune Glifberg rounded out the top five. Other notable Dew Cup athletes were Renton Millar and Alex Perelson grabbing the 10th and 16th spots respectively.

On the masters' side of the things, Steve Caballero won his second straight bowl contest on the beach at Bondi beating out this year's Wellington masters winner Pat Ngoho. Local Mik Mulhall got another third place finish ahead of Glen Charnoski, Lester Kasai and the always popular Jeff Grosso.

Pro Results

1. Pedro Barros
2. Bucky Lasek
3. Bob Burnquist
4. Omar Hassan
5. Rune Glifberg
6. RJ Barbaro
7. Juergen Horrwarth
8. Josh Borden
9. Rion Linderman
10. Renton Millar
16. Alex Perelson

Vans Bowl-A-Rama at Bondi – Pros Gallery

Bucky, Pedro and BobBob Burnquist – 3rd PlacePedro and BobBucky and Pedro Rune Glifberg - Front Side Air Rion Linderman AndrectBucky Lasek - Back Side Ollie To TailBucky Lasek – Back Side OllieBob Burnquist - StalefishRenton Millar – Front Side OllieRenton Millar - MadonnaAlex Perelson - MadonnaAlex Perelson – Back Side AirRune Glifberg =Lien AirBucky Lasek – Lien AirBob Burnquist - LienBucky Lasek - Front Side Air Around CornerRune Glifberg - MadonnaPedro Barros

Masters Results
1. Steve Caballero
2. Pat Ngoho
3. Mik Mulhall
4. Glen Charnoski
5. Lester Kasai
6. Jeff Grosso
7. John Grey
8. Lance Mountain

Vans Bowl-A-Rama at Bondi – Masters Gallery

Jack MitraniPat Ngoho, Steve Caballero, Mik Mulhall - Masters Top 3Jeff Grosso - MastersMik Mulhall - MastersLester Kasai - MastersPat Ngoho - MastersLance Mountain - MastersLester Kasai - Masters