Nick Bruce earned his second Free Flow Tour championship of the summer, topping a field of seven riders to win the amateur tour’s BMX Dirt Finals. His winning run included a triple tailwhip and a 360 double tailwhip. With the win, Nick earned automatic entry into the Dew Tour’s dirt prelims later in the afternoon.

For the recap on the Free Flow Tour BMX Dirt Finals, including full results, visit

Top Three Finishers

1. Nick Bruce, 89.00
2. Sebastian Smith, 87.00
3. Dylan Sheinberg, 85.50