NBC Sports presents the Dew Tour Highlight Show this Saturday at 5 p.m. ET.

 Showcasing the best moments of the 2011 season, the Dew Tour Highlight Show broadcast on NBC will feature highlights of the champions of each event. Look for action from BMX Park winner Scotty Cranmer, BMX Dirt champion Dennis Enarson and Skate Street champ Ryan Decenzo, all who won their first Dew Cup in the 2011 season.

The highlight show will also feature veteran Dew Cup champions Pierre Luc-Gagnon and Jamie Bestwick. Gagnon defeated Bucky Lasek and Shaun White, claiming his third Dew Cup in Skate Vert. Bestwick, a six-time Dew Cup champion was able to claim his seventh overall victory in BMX Vert despite stiff competition from Australian rider, Steve McCann.

The Dew Tour Highlight Show will air Saturday, November 12 at 5 p.m. ET on NBC

2011 BMX Park Dew Cup Champion Scotty Cranmner 

2011 BMX Dirt Dew Cup Champion Dennis Enarson

2011 Skate Street Dew Cup Champion Ryan Decenzo

2011 Skate Vert Dew Cup Champion Pierre Luc-Gagnon

2011 BMX Vert Dew Cup Champion Jamie Bestwick