Mark Webb emerged victorious at the Relentless Energy Drink NASS 2012 pro park finals this past weekend. This year the UK saw a ton of talent from across the globe including Kyle Baldock, Daniel Sandoval, Matt Priest, Alex Coelborn, Ben Hennon, Todd Meyne, Big Daddy and more.

Here are the results from the park and a below is a highlight video of the madness that made up the park finals. For full results from each discipline visit NSSA.

2012 Relentless NASS Pro Park Finals Results:
1. Mark Webb
2. Kyle Baldock
3. Daniel Sandoval
4. Kevin Perazza
5. Todd Meyne
6. Alex Coleborn
7. Matt Whyatt
8. Jack Watts
9. Andrew Ahumada