Daniel Dhers placed first in the BMX Park Semi-Finals at the Dew Tour Championships with a score of 90.00. He laid down a run that included of a no-handed 720, a three whip to no-hander, and a tailwhip flair. He will ride in the BMX Park finals tomorrow at 12:30 p.m. The top nine advance from Semi-Finals to compete along with top-three overall riders Kyle Baldock, Scotty Cranmer and Dennis Enarson.

1. Daniel Dhers 90.00
2. Brett Banasiewicz 89.75
3. Pat Casey 88.63
4. Mark Webb  87.88
5. Andrew Buckworth 87.88
6. Harry Main 87.88
7. Garrett Reynolds 87.75
8. Gary Young 87.63
9. Josh Harrington 86.38

Click the link for the full results from the BMX Park Semi-Finals.

Daniel Dhers – 360 No Hander

Brett Banasiewicz – Down Whip

Pat Casey – 360 Double Whip

Mark Webb – Flair

Andy Buckworth – Front Flip

Harry Main – 360 No Hander

Garret Reynolds – Turndown

Gary Young – Double Whip

Josh Harrington – Superman Seat Grab Barspin

Daniel and Andy