Dew Tour #AMSEARCH Presented by Transworld Skateboarding

About the Contest

Skaters From The Following Countries Only Are Eligible To Enter

  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada (Excluding QC)
  • Greece
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Philippines
  • Romania
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Start Filming And Editing Your Videos!

Dew Tour is searching for the best up-and-coming skateboarders from around the world and helping them launch into the spotlight! We’re asking skaters in 10 countries to hit the streets, parks, or whatever terrain you’ve got to skate and submit your best in tricks in a two-minute, hammer-filled video edit.

Winners will be determined by Dew Tour fan votes and judging by the editors of TransWorld SKATEboarding and Dew Tour.

Submission Dates: June 1-30, 2016
Semi-finals Voting: July 11–24, 2016
Finals Voting: July 25–31, 2016

The Grand Prize winner from each country will be announced on August 1, 2016.