Best of Vans Bondi Bowl-a-Rama


Check out the best of the Vans Bondi Bowl-a-Rama at Australia's Bondi Bowl. Sixteen-year-old Pedro Barros came through for the win, but not without some heat from veterans Bucky Lasek, 2nd and Rune Glifberg, 3rd. All the best of the event is captured here, including more action from Mick Muhall, Eddie Elguera, Nicky Guerrero, Steve Caballero, Alex Perelson, Curren Caples, Otavio Neto, Kevin Kowalski, Josh Borden, Renton Millar, Juergen Horrwarth, Omar Hassan, Jack Fardell, Steve Pineiro, Nolan Munroe, Nathan Beck and Rob "Sluggo" Boyce.
Clear Filters